Eagle Road Club : Meet the Committee

Following the AGM in January we are delighted to report that we have a new committee to take the club forward throughout 2019. We hope that many of you will already be familiar with the make up of the new committee but for those of you who are a little less sure;

Glenn Grant – President

Glenn joined the club in 1979 and raced as a junior with some success. Glenn is now very active racing at the Velodrome.

Graham Masters – General Secretary

Graham was elected for the second year and says the experience will be a benefit in carrying on.

Nikki Grant – Treasurer

Nikki is a very efficient treasurer and keeps the finances under control

Tom Dean – Membership Secretary

An active racing man Tom is keen to attract new members to the club.